Mike - 2.jpeg

Mike Berry

Senior Pastor

MBerry@MedwayChurch.org


Sean Savage

Associate Pastor

SSavage@MedwayChurch.org


Brian Otte

Executive Pastor

BOtte@MedwayChurch.org


 

Kevin Frank

Creative Arts Pastor

KFrank@MedwayChurch.org


 

Jim Lyman

Children’s Ministry Pastor

JLyman@MedwayChurch.org


Krista Linn

Office Administrator

KLinn@MedwayChurch.org


 

Kristen Frank

Guest Experiences Director

KristenFrank@MedwayChurch.org


 

Kenny Holycross

High School Ministry Director

KHolycross@MedwayChurch.org


 

Matt Berry

Middle School Ministry Director

MattBerry@MedwayChurch.org